Languages

العربي
فارسی
اردو‎
پښتو‎
TÜRKÇE
ENGLISH
РУССКИЙ
हिंदी
日本語
БЪЛГАРСКИ1
Кыргыз тили
MAGYAR
O'ZBEKCHA
ЎЗБЕКЧА
POLSKI
қазақша
SHQIP
ROMÂNĂ
тоҷикӣ
Монголоор
中文
AZӘRBAYCAN
BOSANSKI
DEUTSCH
ESPAÑOL
FRANÇAIS
ITALIANO
TÜRKMENÇE
OROMOO
OLULIMI-OLUGANDA
ქართული
KISWAHILI
AF SOOMAALI
አማሪኛ
PORTUGUESE
HAUSA
ТАТАРЧА
INDONESIA
QIRIMCA
ئ‍ۇيغۇرچە
QIRIMCA-CYRL
MALAY
NEDERLANDS
KURDÎ
RAMADAN-UL MUBARAK IMSAKIYA for TEHRAN for 2020 (Hijrî 1441)
Ramadan Days Fajr Morning Tulu Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
1 24 April, Friday 04:33 04:48 06:15 13:11 16:55 19:52 21:21
2 25 April, Saturday 04:31 04:47 06:14 13:11 16:55 19:53 21:23
3 26 April, Sunday 04:30 04:45 06:12 13:11 16:55 19:54 21:24
4 27 April, Monday 04:28 04:44 06:11 13:11 16:55 19:54 21:25
5 28 April, Tuesday 04:27 04:42 06:10 13:11 16:55 19:55 21:26
6 29 April, Wednesday 04:25 04:41 06:09 13:11 16:55 19:56 21:27
7 30 April, Thursday 04:24 04:39 06:08 13:10 16:55 19:57 21:28
8 1 May, Friday 04:22 04:38 06:07 13:10 16:55 19:58 21:29
9 2 May, Saturday 04:21 04:36 06:06 13:10 16:56 19:59 21:31
10 3 May, Sunday 04:20 04:35 06:05 13:10 16:56 19:59 21:32
11 4 May, Monday 04:18 04:34 06:04 13:10 16:56 20:00 21:33
12 5 May, Tuesday 04:17 04:32 06:03 13:10 16:56 20:01 21:34
13 6 May, Wednesday 04:15 04:31 06:02 13:10 16:56 20:02 21:35
14 7 May, Thursday 04:14 04:30 06:01 13:10 16:56 20:03 21:36
15 8 May, Friday 04:13 04:28 06:00 13:10 16:56 20:04 21:38
16 9 May, Saturday 04:11 04:27 05:59 13:10 16:56 20:04 21:39
17 10 May, Sunday 04:10 04:26 05:58 13:10 16:56 20:05 21:40
18 11 May, Monday 04:09 04:24 05:57 13:10 16:57 20:06 21:41
19 12 May, Tuesday 04:07 04:23 05:56 13:10 16:57 20:07 21:42
20 13 May, Wednesday 04:06 04:22 05:55 13:10 16:57 20:08 21:43
21 14 May, Thursday 04:05 04:21 05:55 13:10 16:57 20:08 21:45
22 15 May, Friday 04:04 04:20 05:54 13:10 16:57 20:09 21:46
23 16 May, Saturday 04:03 04:18 05:53 13:10 16:57 20:10 21:47
24 17 May, Sunday 04:01 04:17 05:52 13:10 16:57 20:11 21:48
25 18 May, Monday 04:00 04:16 05:52 13:10 16:58 20:11 21:49
26 19 May, Tuesday 03:59 04:15 05:51 13:10 16:58 20:12 21:50
27 20 May, Wednesday 03:58 04:14 05:50 13:10 16:58 20:13 21:51
28 21 May, Thursday 03:57 04:13 05:50 13:10 16:58 20:14 21:52
29 22 May, Friday 03:56 04:12 05:49 13:10 16:58 20:14 21:53
30 23 May, Saturday 03:55 04:11 05:49 13:10 16:58 20:15 21:54
Qadr Night: The night between 19 May Tuesday and 20 May Wednesday
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-al Fitr Salat Time: 06:33
WARNING :
Imsak time is the time to start fasting and beginning time of morning prayer. The "morning prayer" time on the imsakiye is the cautioned time of the "morning prayer".